The Dynospectrum – Anything Is Everything / Official Music Video

Rhymesayers Entertainment celebrates the 20th anniversary of The Dynospectrum by finally releasing the full-length album on vinyl, for the first time ever! We dug through the basement archives and unearthed the original reel-to-reel recordings. After blowing off the dust, we transferred the audio and sent it back to mixing, making sure that every eerie note and skull-snapping snare sounded crisp before it was fully remastered, truly bringing the darkness to light. For those unaware, The Dynospectrum is a long-standing fan favorite in the RSE discography. The short-lived supergroup was comprised of MC’s Slug (Atmosphere), Musab, I Self Devine (Micranots) and Mr. Gene Poole, and it was produced entirely by Ant. This 20th anniversary edition includes 3xLP vinyl pressed on black & cream side A/B effect records, with an illustrated 8-panel accordion fold-out poster, all housed in a gatefold jacket with original artwork re-touched by the brilliant visual artist Aaron Horkey. This special release also includes three previously unreleased bonus tracks recorded during the original studio sessions, plus a free digital download card that also includes the album instrumentals (also made available here for the first time ever!)
The Dynospectrum 20th anniversary vinyl is available now!
For more info on The Dynospectrum:

Video Credits – Directed by Wasaru
Song Credits – Written by: Slug, Musab, I Self Devine and Mr. Gene Poole
Produced by: Ant

Buy « The Dynospectrum » 20th Anniversary Remastered 3xLP Vinyl Now:
Subscribe for more: